Home HD Radio
      WRR Classical 101.1 FM - Dallas / Fort Worth

NOW PLAYING:

Please direct general comments or questions to the WRR Webmaster.

Address Phone Numbers

Physical address (directions):
WRR Classical 101.1 FM
1516 First Ave
Dallas, TX 75210

Main line: (214) 670-8888

Metro line: (972) 263-9771

P.O. Box:
WRR Classical 101.1 FM
P.O. Box 159001
Dallas, TX 75315-9001


Division/Position Name Email Address
Administration    
General Manager Gregory T. Davis gdavis@wrr101.com
Administrative Assistant Laura Roland lroland@wrr101.com
Secretary Linda Kirk lkirk@wrr101.com
Sales    
Local Sales Manager Gary Isaacs gisaacs@wrr101.com
National Sales Manager Brent Sanderson bsanderson@wrr101.com
Account Executive Leza Mesiah lmesiah@wrr101.com
Account Executive David Pucek dpucek@wrr101.com
Account Executive Lynn Addington laddington@wrr101.com
Account Executive Rhonda White Hamlet rhamlet@wrr101.com

Account Executive

Lisa Little llittle@wrr101.com
Account Executive Jessica Moore jmoore@wrr101.com
Business    
Business Manager Grace Johnson gjohnson@wrr101.com
Accounting Clerk Debbie Sellaway dsellaway@wrr101.com
Accountant Nelda Russell neldarussell@wrr101.com
Traffic Coordinator Karen Pence kpence@wrr101.com
Marketing    
Marketing Manager Victoria Eiker veiker@wrr101.com
Marketing Assistant Paul Adams padams@wrr101.com
Production    
Production Coordinator Dave Whitfield dwhitfield@wrr101.com
Programming    
Command Performance Request   request@wrr101.com
Program Director Kurt Rongey krongey@wrr101.com
Announcer Karen Moyer kmoyer@wrr101.com
Announcer Adriana Bate abate@wrr101.com
Announcer Kevin Pytcher kpytcher@wrr101.com
Announcer Christopher Hackett chackett@wrr101.com
Announcer Ed Blaylock eblaylock@wrr101.com
Announcer Matthew Erikson merikson@wrr101.com